Search billions of records on


Originally from Arkansas, Antioch formed in 2003 by original members Aaron Hall (vocals/guitar), Nathan Hall (bass/vocals) and Kevin Burton (percussion). They soon relocated to the Dallas, TX area to finish school and further their music ministry.

The band released their much anticipated debut album "More to Life" on September 30, 2005. This 13 song album, featuring singles "Red Hat Society" and "Catalyst" gained quick success on local and internet radio stations, opening many doors of opportunity for Antioch.

More to Life 2005

  • Catalyst   
  • Stay   
  • I Believe in You   
  • More Like You    
  • Someday    
  • Man I'm Supposed to Be   
  • Moving On    
  • One More Time    
  • Under the Sun   
  • More to Life   
  • Red Hat Society   
  • On My Own

In October 2005, Antioch qualified as semi-finalists in the National Shoutfest Talent Competition giving them the opportunity to share the main stage with artists such as Skillet, Newsong, Disciple and Seventh Day Slumber. Concerts such as this enabled Antioch to gain regional notoriety quickly as a band to be reckoned with.

Unshaken 2006

  • Man I'm Supposed to Be   
  • Welcome Home Jesus   
  • The Good Fight   
  • Moving On   
  • You Are My King   
  • Until You Bless Me   
  • On My Own   
  • From Above    
  • Red Hat Society   
  • Unshaken   

A Few Songs to Sample