Search billions of records on

The Darrell Awards

Promoting Literacy in the Mid-South by Recognizing the Best Published SF, Fantasy and Horror
Begun by the Memphis SF Association  (MSFA) in 1996
Now An Independent Project of the Darrell Awards Jury

Darrell Awards Winners
Here are the Winners from 1996 to 2014 in individual Lists (Year, Author, Category) in pdf format.

Reports on each year, including all the works given Honors (First Runners Up, Finalists & Semi-Finalists), are being revised & will reappear on our blog .

Please let us know if you find any links on here that don't work --
please send email to : darrell at darrellawards dot org

This page was last revised on Monday, March 24, 2014.      .